Our Team

Bernd Richter

Auctioneer, Sales Manager

+49 (0)172-241 3280

richter@westfalenpferde.de

Carsten Rotermund

Sales director

+49 (0)173 - 57 770 38

rotermund@westfalenpferde.de

Fritz Fleischmann

Sales

+49 (0)175 - 20 600 70

fleischmann@westfalenpferde.de

Carsten Lenz

Sales

+49 (0)173 - 53 675 68

lenz@westfalenpferde.de

Sabien Brittner

Sales

+49 (0)152-53 78 40 41

brittner@westfalenpferde.de

Florian Buck

Sales

+49 (0)172 - 722 13 94

buck@westfalenpferde.de