Our Team

For the selection of your future horse(s) we arecompletely committed to an excellent outcome for you. Our expertise and our experience finding the right combination between customer and horse is unparalleled in the industry. Contact us as detailed below. We offer first class service and an elite collection of great orses at many price points.

Thomas Münch

Auction manager

CARSTEN ROTERMUND

Managing director

FLORIAN BUCK

Sales dressage horses and riding ponies

CARSTEN LENZ

Sales jumping horses

Melanie Wienand

SALES DRESSAGE HORSES

Arno Neesen

Belgium / Netherlands

Manuel Sánchez Ditado

Spain

Auction rider

You have questions about one of our auction horses and would like first-hand information about rideability and behaviour? We will be happy to organise a call with the rider of the auction horse for you. Please contact Melanie Wienand by telephone on 0049 173 – 3 86 42 52.

Marco Zimmermann

Auction rider

Marius Brinkmann

auction rider

Nicole Oberberg

auction rider

Stefanie Englert

auction rider

Isabell Seliger

Auction Rider

Falk Schubert

Auction Rider

Janina Thomsen

Auction Rider

Lina Mersjann

Auction Rider

Lucie Baumgürtel

Auction Rider

Philipp Hartmann

Auction Rider

Nina Lange

Auction Rider

Judith Knoch

Auction Rider

Veterinarian and Insurance

The health of the horses is very important to us. In cooperation with the animal clinic in Telgte and the animal clinic Domäne Karthaus in Dülmen, we rely on professional competence and the highest level of service in order to meet the requirements of our customers.

All horses are X-rayed before the auction is accepted and undergo a purchase examination - so that your auction horse not only looks good on the outside, but is also completely healthy.

DR. KARSTEN WEITKAMP

TIERKLINIK TELGTE

DR. VICTOR BALTUS

TIERKLINIK DÜLMEN

DR. M. NIEDERHOFER

TIERKLINIK TELGTE

Technical Support

If you need technical support on our online auction platform, we are happy to help. Just give us a call or send us an email. You can also send us a message using the contact form below. We will then contact you as soon as possible. During the auctions we can be reached by phone every day from 8:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. and will answer incoming emails immediately.

SUPPORT

TECHNICAL HELP

Unser Team

Für die individuelle Auswahl Ihres zukünftigen Pferdes setzten wir unser gesamtes Engagement, unsere Fachkompetenz und unser erfahrenes Gespür für die richtige Kombination zwischen Kunde und Pferd ein. Als ihr Ansprechpartner stehen wir Ihnen persönlich, professionell und zuverlässig zur Seite. Freuen Sie sich auf eine erstklassige Serviceleistung mit einer ausgewählten Kollektion  toller Pferde.

Ansprechpartner - Kundenberater

Thomas Münch

Auktionsleiter

CARSTEN ROTERMUND

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

FLORIAN BUCK

VERMARKTUNG DRESSURPFERDE UND REITPONYS

CARSTEN LENZ

VERMARKTUNG SPRINGPFERDE

Melanie Wienand

VERMARKTUNG DRESSURPFERDE

Julius Reinacher

VERMARKTUNG Embryonen

SUPPORT

Technische Hilfe

Auktionsreiter

Sie haben Fragen zu einem unserer Auktionspferde und möchten Informationen über Rittigkeit und Verhalten aus erster Hand? Gerne organisieren wir für Sie ein Gespräch mit dem Reiter des Auktionspferdes. Melden Sie sich dazu telefonisch bei Frau Melanie Wienand unter  0173 - 3 86 42 52.

Marco Zimmermann

Auktionsreiter

Marius Brinkmann

auktionsreiter

Nicole Oberberg

auktionsreiter

Stefanie Englert

auktionsreiter

Isabell Seliger

Auktionsreiter

Falk Schubert

Auktionsreiter

Janina Thomsen

Auktionsreiter

Lina Mersjann

Auktionsreiter

Philipp Hartmann

Auktionsreiter

Nina Lange

Auktionsreiter

Judith Knoch

Auktionsreiter

Tierärzte und Versicherung

Die Gesundheit der Pferde liegt uns besonders am Herzen. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Tierklink in Telgte und der Tierklinik Domäne Karthaus in Dülmen setzen wir auf Fachkompetenz und höchste Serviceleistung, um den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Alle Pferde werden vor Annahme der Auktion röntgenologisch untersucht und durchlaufen eine Ankaufsuntersuchung – damit Ihr Auktionspferd nicht nur äußerlich einen guten Eindruck macht, sondern auch rundum gesund ist.

DR. KARSTEN WEITKAMP

TIERKLINIK TELGTE

DR. VICTOR BALTUS

TIERKLINIK DÜLMEN

DR. M. NIEDERHOFER

TIERKLINIK TELGTE

Kundenberater Ausland

Arno Neesen

Belgien / Niederlande

Manuel Sánchez Ditado

Spanien